Les artistes du festival (2004-2016)

 

Compositeurs

Thierry MACHUEL www.thierrymachuel.com

Philippe HERSANT www.philippehersant.com

 

Ensembles vocaux

Choeur Mikrokosmos, direction Loïc Pierre www.choeur-mikrokosmos.fr

Les Cris de Paris , direction Geoffroy Jourdain www.lescrisdeparis.tumblr.com

Ensemble vocal AEDES, direction Mathieu Romano www.ensemble-aedes.fr

Choeur Sequenza9.3, direction Catherine Simonpietri www.sequenza93.org

Choeur BRITTEN/SPIRITO, direction Nicole Corti www.spirito.co

Chœur AKADEMIA, direction Françoise Lasserre www.akademia.fr 

Ensemble Discantus et Alla Francesca, direction Brigitte Lesne www.cmm-paris.fr

Ensemble vocal Perspectives, direction Geoffroy Heurard www.ensembleperspectives.com

Ensemble Blik - Noëmi Waysfeld www.noemiwaysfeld-blik.com

Ensemble L’échelle, direction Charles Barbier www.echellensemble.eu

Ensemble vocal Méliades www.quatuorvocalmeliades.fr

   

Ensembles  instrumentaux

Ensemble La Fenice ,direction Jean Tubery www.ensemblelafenice.com

Il seminario Musicale, direction Gérard Lesne

Barbara Furtuna, www.barbara-furtuna.fr

Quatuor Manfred www.quatuormanfred.com

Ensemble Les Anches hantées www.quatuorancheshantees.com

Ensemble Les  Monts du Reuil www.lesmontsdureuil.fr

 

Piano

François-René Duchâble

Jean-Claude Pennetier www.sartoryartists.com/fr/jean-claude-pennetier

Emmanuel Strosser www.sartoryartists.com/fr/emmanuel-strosser

Michaël Levinas www.michaellevinas.com

Jean-François Heisser www.jeanfrancoisheisser.com

Alice Ader www.alice-ader.com

Jonas Viteaud www.jonas-vitaud.fr

Momo Kodama www.momokodama.com

Lidija Bizjac www.sartoryartists.com/fr/lidija-et-sanja-bizjak

Eric Arzt www.ericartz.com

Pierre-Yves Hodique

 

Violon/alto

Régis Pasquier

Bruno Pasquier

Nathalie Chabot

Michel Michalakakos

Mathilde Pasquier

Virgile Boutellis-Taft www.virgilboutellistaft.com

Jérémie Pasquier

 

Clarinette

Paul Meyer www.paulmeyer.fr

 

Violoncelle/viole de gambe/contrebasse

Roland Pidoux

Henri Demarquette www.henridemarquette.com

Edgar Moreau

Sarah Jacob www.trio-opale.fr

Dmitri Silvian www.fnbp.fr

Bernard Cazauran www.sirbaoctet.com

Christine Plubeau www.concerto-soave.com

Luth

Christian Rivet

Flute 

Jean Luc Menet

Basson

Pascal Gallois www.pascalgallois.com

Accordéon/bandonéon

Max Bonnay www.max-bonnay.com

Vincent Lhermet www.vincentlhermet.fr

 

Comédiens

Michaël Lonsdale

Alain Carré www.lisiere.com/carré

Brigitte Sy

 

Cinéaste/photographe/ Graphiste

Pierre-Anthony Allard www.studioallard.com

Jacqueline Salmon www.jacquelinesalmon.com

Julien Sallé www.juliensalle.net

Laurence Chéné www.laurencechene.com